Gluten Free Beer

We can't find products matching the selection.

Bringing the joys of beer to people who would otherwise be excluded, Gluten-free beer brings a touch of egalitarianism to the beer world. Brewed mainly from grains which do not contain gluten such as corn, buckwheat, sorghum, rice and millet, gluten-free beers have been coming along in leaps and bounds recently. Beers from the likes of Bellfield Brewery are of such quality that on blind tasting you'd be hard pressed to say they were gluten-free and with titans such as BrewDog and Magic Rock getting involved there's more choice than ever!

Create an Account
OR
New to Beer Hawk?

3 Great Reasons to Join Us...

  • Sign up to our emails and be the first to hear about new offers & releases
  • Earn Beer Tokens when you buy and review beer. Find out more

  • Birthday bonus (if you provide your date of birth)